it was supposed to be a surprised birthday cuppies for Su Boy.. but then, how can it be a surprise if we live in the same house, he knows all about my activities.. and also my sis from kuching, K Ida, was also with us.. wanted me to guide her in cuppie decos she’s into this as well.. n had a few customers waiting in line.. luckily after lunch, Boy went to his office.. so, I managed to start my underground project, while K Ida busy swirling her royal icing love-me-not flowers which i’ve learnt from Ma’am Lea .. i don’t know why my vanilla cuppies do not as perfect as they used to.. luckily i’ve some choc cuppies leftover.. so i layered the choc cuppies on top of the vanilla cuppies, with blueberry filling in between them.. n placed them in a ‘taller’ papercups.. i leave the deco part to K Ida & K Ina K ina was really excited over de task.. at last, after months of peeking thru our cuppies pics😛 Boy was a big fan of Arsenal, and Papa has helped me printing the logo out Papa is a Liverpool fan.. but Papa is good sport😛 unfortunately i’m not really confident with my ability to do de transfer technique.. so, walaaaahhh.. a football field with a few players plus a goal.. not too bad, huh..😛 everyone was amazed (?) with the cake, esp my nephews n Boy, of coz.. which makes me even prouder of myself.. n also motivated me to keep on learning and digging the secret of cuppie-baking..

Hepi Bday Su Boy

Hepi Bday Su Boy

happy 26th birthday, Boy.. and may Allah bless you.. amin😛